Aider les clients à atteindre leurs objectifs Préparation opérationnelle plus rapide

Gérer les risques | Accélérer la vitesse de mise sur le marché | Contrôler les coûts


Vous avez des questions sur l'atteinte et le maintien de l'état de préparation opérationnelle?

Contactez-nous pour obtenir un conseil

À propos de

Performance et fiabilité

Nous aidons nos clients à concevoir, délivrer, exploiter et maintenir des installations de fabrication de qualité critique (liées aux BPF) ou critiques. Nos services d’ingénierie, techniques et de conseils englobent tous les aspects de l’exploitation: équipement, automatisation, processus, performance humaine. Le résultat est un niveau supérieur de performance opérationnelle et de fiabilité.

En savoir plus

Les industries

Fournisseur de solutions

Nous travaillons dans plusieurs secteurs avec des normes de performance rigoureuses: produits pharmaceutiques, dispositifs médicaux, produits alimentaires, cosmétiques et de consommation; hôpitaux et laboratoires; installations essentielles à la mission; bâtiments écoénergétiques et durables.

Nos équipes de haute performance, notre technologie et notre expertise se combinent pour gérer vos projets critiques, vos produits cruciaux et vos opérations fiables, vous donnant l’avantage sur un marché mondial concurrentiel.

Prestations de service

Du concept à l'intégration

Nos services de bout en bout visent à améliorer vos performances opérationnelles, à réduire les risques de votre organisation et à augmenter la productivité globale. Pour les projets critiques, nous accompagnons nos clients avec une preuve de concept jusqu’à la livraison opérationnelle et les services d’intégration. Notre expertise couvre la gestion de projets complexes, la technologie sans code, la mise en service, la conformité, la formation, les flux de travail opérationnels, et plus.

Lorsque vous avez besoin d’une norme plus élevée, CAI est votre partenaire de choix.

En savoir plus »

Nouvelles

CAI

When You Need to Meet a Higher Standard

Commissioning During COVID-19

Read More »

Don’t Just Close the Tough Human Error Deviations…Solve Them.

Read More »

Human Error and How History Repeats Itself

Read More »

 

There are currently no events scheduled.

Helping Clients Achieve Operational Readiness

Manage Risk | Accelerate Speed to Market | Control Cost


Are you operationally ready?

FIND OUT NOW

About

PERFORMANCE AND RELIABILITY

We help our customers design, deliver, operate and maintain quality-critical manufacturing (GMP related) or mission-critical facilities. Our engineering, technical and consulting services encompass all aspects of operation:  equipment, automation, process, human performance.  The result is a superior level of operational performance and reliability.

LEARN MORE »

Industries

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

We work across industries with exacting performance standards: pharmaceutical, medical device, food, cosmetic and consumer products; hospitals and laboratories; mission-critical facilities; energy efficient and sustainable buildings.

Our high performance teams, technology, and expertise combine to deliver your critical projects, crucial products, and reliable operations giving you the advantage in a competitive global marketplace.

News

Services

FROM CONCEPT TO INTEGRATION

Our end-to-end services focus on improving your operational performance, reducing your organization’s risk, and increasing overall productivity. For mission-critical projects we support our clients with proof-of-concept right through to operational delivery and integration services. Our expertise covers complex project management, no-code technology, commissioning, compliance, training, operational workflows, and more.

When you need a higher standard, CAI is your partner of choice.

LEARN MORE »

News

CAI

When You Need to Meet a Higher Standard

CAI announces partnership with autoLOTO, the groundbreaking Hazardous Energy Management solution

Read More »

Commissioning During COVID-19

Read More »

Don’t Just Close the Tough Human Error Deviations…Solve Them.

Read More »

 

Events

KENX FDA Discusses Data Integrity – The Challenges & CSA Application

October, 7, 2021

Webinar

READ MORE »


ISPE Greater Atlanta golf tournament

October 12, 2021

Atlanta, GA

READ MORE »


INBOUND 2021

OCTOBER 12-14, 2021

Virtual

READ MORE »