Wir helfen unseren Kunden Schnellere operative Betriebsbereitschaft

Risikomanagement | Beschleunigte Markteinführung | Kostenkontrolle


Haben Sie Fragen zum Erreichen und Aufrechterhalten der Betriebsbereitschaft?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ratschläge

Über uns

Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Planung, Lieferung, dem Betrieb und der Wartung von qualitätskritischer Fertigungsanlagen (GMP) oder unternehmenskritischer Einrichtungen. Unsere Engineering-, Technik- und Beratungsleistungen umfassen alle Aspekte des Betriebs: Ausrüstung, Automatisierung, Prozess, menschliche Leistung. Das Ergebnis ist ein überlegenes Maß an Betriebsleistung und Zuverlässigkeit.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Branchen

Lösungsanbieter

Wir arbeiten branchenübergreifend mit hohen Leistungsstandards: Pharmazeutika/Arztneimittel, Medizin-Geräte, Lebensmittel, Kosmetik und Konsumgüter; Krankenhäuser und Labors; unternehmenskritische Einrichtungen; energieeffiziente und nachhaltige Gebäude.

Unsere Hochleistungsteams verfügen über Technologie, Know-how und Fachkenntnisse, um Ihre kritischen Projekte, wichtigen Produkte und zuverlässigen Abläufe zu liefern und Ihnen den Vorteil auf einem wettbewerbsintensiven globalen Markt zu verschaffen.

Dienstleistungen

Vom Konzept zur Integration

Unsere End-to-End-Services konzentrieren sich auf die Verbesserung Ihrer Betriebsleistung, die Reduzierung des Risikos Ihres Unternehmens und die Steigerung der Gesamtproduktivität. Bei unternehmenskritischen Projekten unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Proof-of-Concept bis hin zu operativen Liefer- und Integrationsservices. Unsere Expertise umfasst komplexes Projektmanagement, No-Code-Technologie, Inbetriebnahme, Compliance, Schulung, betriebliche Arbeitsabläufe und mehr.

Wenn Sie einen höheren Standard benötigen, ist CAI Ihr bevorzugter Partner.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

CAI

When You Need to Meet a Higher Standard

Managing Inspections without Stress: Coordinate Responses Flawlessly

Read More »

CAI Announces the Formation of CAI Professional Services U.K. Private Limited

Read More »

CAI Appoints India Data Center Country Lead

Read More »

 

There are currently no events scheduled.

Helping Clients Achieve Operational Readiness

Manage Risk | Accelerate Speed to Market | Control Cost


Are you operationally ready?

FIND OUT NOW

About

PERFORMANCE AND RELIABILITY

We help our customers design, deliver, operate and maintain quality-critical manufacturing (GMP related) or mission-critical facilities. Our engineering, technical and consulting services encompass all aspects of operation:  equipment, automation, process, human performance.  The result is a superior level of operational performance and reliability.

LEARN MORE »

Industries

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

We work across industries with exacting performance standards: pharmaceutical, medical device, food, cosmetic and consumer products; hospitals and laboratories; mission-critical facilities; energy efficient and sustainable buildings.

Our high performance teams, technology, and expertise combine to deliver your critical projects, crucial products, and reliable operations giving you the advantage in a competitive global marketplace.

News

Services

FROM CONCEPT TO INTEGRATION

Our end-to-end services focus on improving your operational performance, reducing your organization’s risk, and increasing overall productivity. For mission-critical projects we support our clients with proof-of-concept right through to operational delivery and integration services. Our expertise covers complex project management, no-code technology, commissioning, compliance, training, operational workflows, and more.

When you need a higher standard, CAI is your partner of choice.

LEARN MORE »

News

CAI

When You Need to Meet a Higher Standard

Commissioning During COVID-19

Read More »

Don’t Just Close the Tough Human Error Deviations…Solve Them.

Read More »

Human Error and How History Repeats Itself

Read More »

 

Events

KENX Cleaning Validation Key Risk Assessment Areas and Dependencies

July 28, 2021

Virtual


ISPE PNW Golf Tournament 29July2021

July 29, 2021

TBD

READ MORE »


AFCOM Data Center World

August 16-19, 2021

Orlando, FL

READ MORE »